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Web ads: Leaderboards, skyscrapers & rectangles

 

Leaderboards

Leaderboards are "supersized" banners that appear at the top of the page, directly within the user's view and adjacent to important site tools such as the search box and primary navigation.  IW's leaderboards give your company exposure throughout the prime areas of the IndustryWeek website, including the home page, news items, articles and columns.

Dimensions: 728x90 pixels.  File formats: GIF, Flash, or other rich media accepted -- see Rich Media specifications.  Max file size: 30KB.

Investment: $110 CPM (cost per thousand impressions)*


Rectangles

Rectangle ads are a powerful creative option for your campaign.  IW's award-winning editorial content flows around the rectangles, increasing your ad's visibility and giving you a highly prominent position on the site.  It is nearly impossible for a user to read an IndustryWeek article or news item without seeing a rectangle ad!

Rectangles also appear on the home page of the site.

Dimensions: 300x250 pixels.  File formats: GIF, Flash, or other rich media accepted -- see Rich Media specifications.  Max file size: 30KB.

Investment: $115 CPM (cost per thousand impressions)*


Skyscrapers

Skyscrapers are a dynamic and highly visible way to place your message on IndustryWeek's home page, category & subcategory pages, video page, events page, and more.

With the unique vertical nature of skyscrapers, your message stays with the reader as they scroll down the page.  Skyscrapers are an excellent choice for both branding and direct response campaigns.

Dimensions: 160x600 pixels.  File formats: GIF, Flash, or other rich media accepted -- see Rich Media specifications.  Max file size: 30KB.

Investment: $85 CPM (cost per thousand impressions)*


* CPM calculation example: If you purchase 50,000 impressions and your CPM is $85, then your campaign cost is 50 x $85 = $4,250

   

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